If you were asked to send one thing representing your country to an international exhibition. What would you choose? Why? use specific reasons and details to explore your choice.

The cultural and heritages things is to identify nation's history but in our country have so many unique things to represent an international exhibition. However, i would like to explain these things in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, paintings are unique in south india especially, the peculiar art and stories behind in tanjore paintings additionally, it was discovered by southern side of tamilnadu.These paintings are introduced in the cholas period and most of the paintings drawn in the temples which is mixed with european style and glittering gold foils overlaid the paintings.the subject of most paintings which is hindu god,goddesses and saints moreover it has unique features compared to the other paintings such as vivid color and class beads,precious stones,and guesso work. Moreover, we can represent the tanjore paintings in an international exhibition as it shows our culture of south india. in the painting drawn by a special paper which is light weight with fragrance smell and it is pasted on the wooden frame, which is teak tree.these paintings are described the maratha rulers lifestyle and history after that mineral dyes and natural colors used in the paintings.Real gold foils in the paintings shows unique of other paintings. For example, The Shilp Guru award carries tanjore paintings in 2020. To sum up, after analysing all the above point, art and paintings used to explore the history of life stlye and an international exhibitions used to know and showoff their culture to everyone.