Some people think young people should go to university to further their education while others think they should been encouraged to work as car mechanics or builders etc. to serve society. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is often debated, some people believe that youngsters should serve society by working as mechanics or builders after they graduated from high school, while others think that achieving further education in university is the best decision. There are some arguments on both ideas that I will discuss in this essay. On the one hand, opponents of higher education say that earning money at a young age is better to enjoy the old age. The teenager will have proper finance, if they start working earlier. Hence, people will be independent to support their life when they turn to adulthood. Furthermore, young age is the perfect time to provide society services because they do not have any responsibility serving their family. The youth have more free time to enjoy their life, so it is wiser to be used for working Change the form of the verb work show examples that needs more power. On the other hand, though, proponents of this view argue that young age is the best moment to learn more because of the great spirit which is very familiar for exploring knowledge. The students can learn the principal science, so they can serve the society greater by optimal implementation in their future workplace. In addition, the teenager can get a better job which pays a more fantastic salary with effortless workload. The proper creativity development that is gained from university leads the graduated student to be a leader in the company. For example, mechanical engineers manage the service station effortlessly while receiving a profitable fee. Overall, both opinions have specific benefits for teenagers and the community. However, it seems to me that working as graduated university youngsters is worth serving society optimally and profitably