Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, people living in industrial Era start to think seriously about the environment and the issues which start to appear related to besides how to solve and manage them. People argue on the most environmental problem facing our planet recently. Most of them believes it is the loss of certain types of plants and animal, while others see there is more important issues to handle. This essay will argue both views and reveals how loss of these species is entirely important to solve. Firstly, some people believe that issues like pollution of traffic jams is a serious problem and should has the priority in problems solving plans. This because of different gases which results from pollution and naturally it affects our plant layers negatively, besides producing more CO2 in air which cause a lot of diseases and health problems. For instance, big cities nowadays have the highest rate of non pure air and studies shows that most of respiratory health problems start basically form air we breath. Leaving all these problems and focusing on plants and animals only will eventually damage our community completely. Nevertheless, I argue that although pollution issue should be considered, the obvious decreasing rate of plants and animal species are serious danger sign, which should be urgently controlled. To illustrate, having less plants resulting in a decrease in the overall amount of green areas, which responsible for producing the air we breath. Giving less attention to this increasing problem will affect the entire Nutritional Pyramid which is the reason for continuing the life on our planet. To sum up, although there are important environmental issues such as pollution and traffic, I believe its more serious to focus on solving the decreasing amounts of plants and animal species which plays environmental and personal roles in humanity existence.