Nowadays there are many people intend to have no children what's your opinion in this statement and you think it's it's positive or negative development

Are people losing interest in having kids in this contemporary era? While a host of people argue that it is beneficial, others refuse this notion. However, this essay examines the given question from both points of view and then I will give my own perspective on the matter. On one side of the argument, some people argue that there are many merits to remaining childless. The main reason for believing this is that in some countries children are often considered a burden because raising a child can sometimes be expensive as their education and other necessities can cost a fortune. Moreover, some women claim that having children can lead to limited personal freedom and at times can cost their job. One good illustration of this is South Koreans' record-breaking reluctance to have babies. Therefore, not having kids can give people time and freedom to pursue personal and professional goals, financial freedom, more consistent sleep schedules and more time with their significant other. On the other hand, it's also possible to make an opposing case. It is often argued that in fact there are disadvantages to being child-free. They often hold this opinion because sometimes being childless is known to be lonesome as not having a child has resulted in a lack of companionship, lack of support and care when older and missing the experience of parenthood. Furthermore, women without kids are at high risk of developing breast cancer. In conclusion, I believe that both arguments have their merits. On balance, However, I tend to believe that being child-free is beneficial unless people are financially stable to support their offspring and are mentally prepared and willing to raise a child with love and care so that the children wouldn't have to suffer in any way.