In many countries, fast food is becoming cheaper and more widely available. Do the disadvantages of this outweigh the advantages?

There has been a significat growth of fast food restaurants in the world together with its inexpensive prices. Fast food is believed that it is unhealthy for people because of its chemical content; however, the benefits of the food palys more portion in both undeveloped and developed countries. The availability of fast food in many places is a disadvantage because the food is believed unsafe to be eaten. Making fast food serve faster than other food, there are some chemical materials in the food that are assumed dangerous for people in the future. So by eating it, illnesses such as obesity will be found in the human body. Thus, the drawback from the food is that it will badly impact people. On the other hand, there are some benefits of cheaper and widespread fast food. One of which is that people in developing countries could afford the food without paying much maney. It is commonly known that poor countries still have problems with starvation because of having less budget. With the existence of cheaper fast food, poor people could purchase it with a lower budget, so that starving will not be a problem anymore in the countries. In developed countries, fast food restaurants could help people in the countries to accelerate waiting time in serving food. While commuting to work is really rapid in the countries with almost no time for meals, the restaurants could provide them with food in a very short time and they can even eat on the way to work. Therefore, this advantage could provide a short time for people to have meals. In conclusion, there are both advantages and disadvantages of fast food in many countries. However, the advantages are more massive in both poor and rich countries in accelerating food serving and its affordability.