Some people say that advertisinzg is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Advertising is a marketing tool involving the payment for the promotion of goods, products or services. It is a marketing tactic to attract consumers and its main aim is to make people aware of the products which they might have not seen or heard. There are many examples like advertisements for food products, clothes, accessories, electrical gadgets and many other different necessary things. So, we can say that advertising is a major part of a certain company’s marketing strategy. Advertising is a very important factor as far as the company’s growth is concerned. It is a compulsory part of the flourishment of the company. Advertising different types of stuff have helped a lot of businesses to reach top levels. It is a very big industry and provides employment opportunities to a lot of people. Even celebrities gain a lot more popularity and fame through advertising different brands. It has also been seen that political parties are also now benefitting through these advertisements. Moreover, it is important to know that the more daily life relevant the advertisements are the more consumers would be attracted to them. However, it is also a known fact that advertisements are becoming a common thing now. Advertising companies are running out of new ideas to promote their products or services. People always desire new things which they have not seen before, as far as the endorsement of a brand or a product is concerned. Watching the same common way of advertisements sometimes can be an issue because people do not like to see the same thing popping in front of their eyes again and again. So, it should be made sure that new and unique ideas for promoting the products are put forth in place. In a nutshell, we can say that advertisement companies can have a lot of advantages and can provide financial opportunities to the parties involved in it but they still would need to bring distinctive ways of publicity to make sure that consumers do not take their eyes away from them.