Some people feel online courses are better while others feel classroom courses are good? Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

It is believed by some individuals that courses available online are more effective than in-class programmes. However, this is not an entirely straightforward argument where somebody can agree on a single side. This essay will discuss the debate and give a concluding view. With the advancement of modern,technology students have better options to access various study materials. Furthermore, it seems that people with busy schedules prefer learning online because it helps to balance their work and education. As well as, students can complete their program according to their own schedules and they can refer to the lectures later whenever they have a problem. Moreover, since this does not require travelling students can use their time wisely and focus more on their learning and this will lead to reducing environmental pollution. On the other hand, there are some subjects in that students need better supervision and guidance to complete the program and gain knowledge. For instance, subjects related to science and technology need practical experience as well as theoretical knowledge. Moreover, students seem to learn better when they have a controlled environment. As an example, students at younger ages need in-class lessons rather than learning online. As well as, in-class courses allow for to creation of a bond between students and the teacher. In conclusion, online classes have advantages such as easy scheduling, easy commuting, and learner-friendliness.