In many countries around the world young people decide to leave their parents' home once they finish school. They start living on their own or sharing a room with friends. Is this a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples.

Most young people in the world leave their parent’s homes when they finish their education in school. They make the decision to live in some kind of house alone or in one which is shared with a roommate. As far as I am concerned, this determination makes him or her an independent person and it is a good idea due to the reasons which will be discussed in the following paragraphs. Indeed, one of the most important effects that living alone has is the independency experience. As a matter of fact, learning how to create the right decision is a possible skill that is made by independent growth. In fact, getting ahead in activities without family support causes personal growth and also makes a strong character out of a young and unskillful human being. To make an example, imagine an 18 years old naive guy who has lived with her parents until then. She does not know anything about lifestyle problems and any concerns that she might have in future. She has relied on her family and their intentions her entire life. When she pulls out of her family’s home and tries to make a life on her own, she learns how to face challenging situations and also how to act in critical spots. The pleasant news is that they are really effective in her plans for the future and what she wants to create for herself. To continue, the way for a young graduate individual is by sharing a place with a human who can be called a roommate. Living with a stranger or someone with a different family culture or distinct behaviour makes you familiar with the differences and raises your endurance. As an example, when a young boy who just associates with his family and his friends, is forced to meet and habit with unknown people so he will take lessons on how to treat them and it will be a huge experience with a lot of learning for him. According to what I discussed and in conclusion, being on our own and experiencing an alone life is a magnificent chance that any young man should experiment with. As what was said, the main reasons are self-development and gaining worthy experience which is valuable for the future and those things are not cheap and easy to get.