Nowadays computer education is compulsory for your learners in most schools. Do you think this is necessary or will children acquire these skills naturally from their daily interaction with technology everywhere?

It is argued that students ' computer education is mandatory in schools. In contrast, others believe that youngsters could obtain these skills naturally through day-to-day encounters with technology in every place. I would say that, in university, pupils can learn more skills compared to acquiring them through their own daily use of a computer. Some groups of individuals immensely perceive that learners who regularly interact with different gadgets would assist them to acquire skills on how to use computers. For instance, in China the vast majority of the population is inclined in gizmos from toddlers up to adolescence stage; the usage of a computer is just a normal object which part of their growing up. Consequently, these children are excellent at utilizing different technology. However, students could obtain more knowledge and exceptional skills in learning basic computers at school which is included in their academic activities; particularly pupils in Africa wherein computers are unaffordable. Through this, learners can gain knowledge that they could use in the future. Hence, computer studies are crucial to students while attending the academy. Moreover, most of the schools in our province before has no computer subject and my family could not afford the price of one desktop. This is the reason why I face difficulty at work using the computer. Recently our government incorporated computer subjects in institutions which became a great aid for learners to study the basics of this technology. As a result, those graduated students who took the computer subject gained profound knowledge and applied it at work. To conclude, making computer studies compulsory for all children in university would assist them in gaining the proper skills and wisdom. Acquiring these skills by merely interacting on a daily basis will place others in hardships especially those youngsters who have no access to technology.