in many countries today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. why do you think these books ans TV show are popular? what is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

In the contemporary era, juveniles easily watch or read violent content in books or TV shows. In several nations, offensive violence of content is prevalent in reading materials or TV episodes nowadays. This essay will depict the reason why these chapters and dramas are ubiquitous and the majority of young people’s behaviours are affected by these violent written materials and shows. Exaggerated contexts from these novels or episodes are the main reason why audiences prefer to watch or read them. In other words, readers or viewers like to pay attention to some overstated content that they do not have any experience with in their real life, so they can trigger their curiosity by watching violent action movies or books. For example, my brother did not have any real experience encountering gang flights in his daily life, so he felts excited as reading a similar topic in novels. As a result, people are able to obtain the satisfied by watching violent shows, which is the reason why more producers desire to output this violent content. Offensive violence in written materials or shows is likely to cause adolescents to imitate misconduct in their real life. That is to say, some younger aged readers may not have the mature identical ability to distinguish the proper conduct or inappropriate behaviours, so they just want to present what they saw on the TV in their daily life, which contributes to bully in their schooling life. To cite an exemplify, one student in my children’s school often hits his classmate frequently because he thinks he can manipulate others by using his violence. After being investigated by the principal, the boy learns from his favourite book which indicated that power is everything. Consequently, the violent content has gradually impacted some immature young readers. In conclusion, criminal content drawing audiences’ attention easily is the dominant reason why violent books or dramas can become famous in the present day. However, teenagers are likely to copy the inappropriate misconduct in their life after watching offensive content. Thus, the government should propose restrictive regulations to censor these media so as to reduce the chance that misguides improper readers or viewers.