There is growing evidence that man-made activities are making global temperatures higher. What might be the man-made causes of temperatures rising? How should we deal with this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 254 words.

Globalization is rising at a fast pace where today everything is done by humans as a consequence of human activities the global temperature has risen up rapidly. Hence, the following essay will further elaborate on what people have done to rise the temperature and as humans how can we solve this issue with relevant examples. Commencing, in the past humans used to acquire everything from mother nature, from food to the living resources people got usage from natural habitats. But with the development of the human mind and with industrialization the nature we live is started to destroy which caused the global temperature to rise. Firstly, people started to use private vehicles instead of using public transport and this emitted a vast amount of carbon fumes into the atmosphere which cause the ozone layer damaged. Secondly, as many housing development projects were planned a plethora of trees were cut down which resulted in deserts in some regions. As an example, in Australia, the majority of housing schemes are built with wood which means daily a large amount of natural habitat vanished due to human activities. Thirdly, factories emit harmful gases to nature which are not biodegradable thus this causes the temperature to rise to higher figures. On the contrary, there are solutions that people can impose to limit man-made destruction to stop rising the temperature and protect the ozone layer. Government leaders and individuals need to follow strict rules to double the number of trees put down people need to plant trees which will eventually reduce global warming. To exemplify, today we can see countries such as Singapore and Malaysia planting trees all over the towns and cities to make the environment cooler. On the other hand, individuals who are near to workplace can use bicycles which are completely unharmful for the atmosphere and use public transport to reduce greenhouse gas emissions. In conclusion, people are creating the global temperature to increase by destroying trees, and infusing harmful gases into the ozone layer thus to reduce the destruction humans are occurring it's our responsibility to plant more trees and use fewer private vehicles.