Some people think that space exploration is a waste of resources while others think that it is essential for mankind to continue to explore the universe in which we live. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There is an ongoing discussion regarding getting access to the universe.A group of individuals claims that discoveries about space are just a way to ruin your money.Others believe that it is important for humans to exaggerate their knowledge about the universe through some development.Both situations have their own pros and cons. First of all, to begin with, I will elaborate on the primary opinion. Firstly, some people think that space exploration is a useless thing.because in my opinion may they have some kind of moral reasons. For example, it is proved by the authorities that over two-quarters part of the earth is facing poverty.According to this if you leave your planet in trouble and will focus on some unimportant tasks it will be an awful decision. Secondly, sometimes it observed in the history of mankind that during some experiments scientists didn't get fruitful results.As a consequence, they distracted a huge portion of money even something they lost their lives. On the other hand,I would like to describe the former opinion. In addition,it is the nature of natural creations that they can't stuck on one thing they prefer to move forward and go ahead. Furthermore,I think that today life on earth is a literal bit difficult due to maladies as compared to the past. For instance Covid.It is a rough guess that in future our coming generations will face some other sort of problem. For example, breathing issues.In order to breathe freely they will use some cylinders. Additionally,Nowadays scientists are working to come to know about the universe and in future on which planet people can move and survive. To sum up,from my standpoint I will hold and hit the former suggestion due to their greater benefits.In conclusion, it is the duty of every person to overcome the issue on earth they must contribute their own role by growing some trees. Last, always support the people who wanna do something new and boost the pride of humans.