Could you please give your valuable feedback, so I can improve accordingly. In some countries, many more people are choosing to live alone nowadays​ ​than in the past. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

It is often considered that the masses in modern times want to live solitary as compared to the past. Thus this essay will elaborate on the positive side which further leads to a logical conclusion. To commence with, there are many advantages of living alone hence in the contemporary era the competition is at its peak so individuals want to achieve their dreams in life so they believed living alone will help them to stay focused and consistent while working hard without any distraction. However, a few folks hate the politics between groups of members although they only seek serenity around their surroundings. Furthermore, living alone helps in maintaining privacy in life. For example, in Delhi, an enormous number of employees relocate to various places in metropolitan cities away from their families so they can build their privacy in life and enjoy their life without any restrictions. Probing ahead, there are numerous disadvantages of alone living in an emergency condition a person need the help of other despite they feel helpless. Instead, living alone keeps you away from the outer happenings. Similarly, guidance is necessary for the well-being of life but spending time alone does not provide you with such benefits. For instance, in India, manyfold singles live alone in rented apartments to seek the development of themselves but no one cares about the mental pressure an individual faces by spending time alone in a flat. In a nutshell, if a person wants to achieve anything they must have to live alone and work hard silently without any deviation. In other words, people having any medical issues will not live alone they should be living with guardians.