The continued rise in the world’s population is the greatest problem faced by humanity at the present time. What are the causes of this continued rise? Do you agree that it is the greatest problem faced by humanity?

Nowadays, is known that the continued increasing of the crowd in our world is doing appear new big problems. Some agree that as a result we can see the cities overpopulated and this is the most bigger problem that the humanity is faced. Hence, my opinion is that I totallity agree with this statement because this situation is producing a lot of chain issues. First of all, we can see that we are producing every time more and more pollutants and the reason for that is because a lot of people is not really conscious about it. For example, is known that we need to reycle the trash, we can throw the products such as plastic and paper in different bags and this will help our earth. In a similar fashion, the environment is suffering a cause of the toxic fumes that the factories are leaving. Moreover, almost every familiy have one or more cars and this is happening in many countries. Hence, the air has a lot contaminants because these cars are leaving a dangerous fume with carbon monoxide from the fossil fuels and as a consequence we can see in the metropolis air a lot of smog. Also, we known about the global warming issue for the carbon dioxide from the farms in order to make food. Overall, more people means more contamination. Furthermore, when more people we are, we will need more resources. Also, is known that we are suffering a struggle time because the lacking of these products. For instance, many states have water shortages. However, we are not the only ones afected for our deeds, the animals are suffering a lot because deforestation that we are making in order to do more crops. Unfortunately, another problem is in the oceans, just some are realized about this big trouble, the microplastics issue. To conclude, every time we are more and more people in this world and this is affecting a lot fauna, flora and environment in general. For this reason is the biggest problem nowadays and we need to cope with that and do a collective effort in order to change something.