Some people say that youngsters should take part time job while study in University. Do you agree or disagree?

It is a dilemma for many individuals that teenagers ought to have half-time jobs during their University studies. I partly agree with this assertion, because youths may become more experienced and independent not only in study but in owl life too however, students who work can be tired and will be struggling with their studies. To begin with benefits, some people are convinced of having an assignment for several reasons. Firstly, students who have part-time work become more experienced, especially if they work in their major such as nurses or assistants. While others prefer to work in companies such as McDonald's, KFC or Starbucks as operators, cashiers or waiters which leads to a second reason for having a business. Independence is the second reason, why teenagers want to have a job because they will not ask for extra money from their parents and will regulate their own budget. Nevertheless, having a half-time job may become cause some diseases such as anxiety and stress due to lack of hours. Studying in a significant major part-time job will not allow youngsters to course properly because some of them can face tedious days and minor energy to study. These reasons may create a detrimental issue with marks at University and this will be complicated for some people to deal with following this individuals can be more stressed and anxious. In conclusion, having a half-time post may be beneficial for some students in a way to be built their own life and career, although, it has its own drawbacks and most people struggle only to become successful.