Some people say that if old people spend time and get with others and exercise everyday ,they will become fit. However, nowadays old people are usually alone and do not talk to others which make them unhappy and unfit. What are the problems and the solutions

In general, it is advised to spend generous amount of time with loved ones and workout routinely in order to have a healthy lifestyle however, older generations have been seen to find it difficult to incorporate these habits in their lifestyle. This essay intends to discuss the problems associated with this and provide affective solutions to mitigate this problem. Older generation find it difficult to maintain constant relationship with younger ones because they need constant care and attention however, younger generation is occupied with their own jobs or studies and could not provide constant attention. Therefore, older people are left in isolation which further deteriorates their condition. In order to comply with these stressful environment one must join groups and meet people from their own age in the society where they can spend quality time. For instance, positive results have been seen in the conditions of elderly people who collectively do yoga and group exercises thereby, supporting their mental and physical wellbeing. In later stages of life, some people gets affected by chronic diseases or mental illness, finds it difficult to maintain a healthy lifestyle due to negativity in their life. In older ages people become more susceptible to negative emotions and tend to keep themselves more isolated which can create problematic situations for their mental as well as physical health. However, in these situations their children play a pivotal role and can act as a support system to fight against negative situations. Moreover, elder people must not hesitate to share their problems with others which will help them to relieve their stress and anxiety. Secondly, there should be special events to support elder generations physical health, where they can join and perform mild physical activities like yoga to keep themselves engaged. To conclude, while, elder people find it difficult to support themselves, it becomes the moral responsibility of younger generation to take good care of them like they have been cared by their parents.