Some people say that all levels of education too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills. Do you agree or disagree?

It is commonly believed that all levels of education such as primary school to universities expend too much time teaching academic subjects rather than practical subjects. I agree with that statement and would like to describe why I support that statement. Firstly, nowadays education is necessary for all student life. Because without learning academic subjects they could not move forward in their future. Because they could gain knowledge from academic subjects and that knowledge is essential for seeking better employment. Due to that fact, they need some practical theory as well. But all the levels of education institutes expends too much time covering academic theory. Because they believed that those practical experiences could gain from day-to-day life experience. But they should expend more time to teaching practical skills because without practical talent they could not learn the subject properly. For instance, when I was at school I learn music subjects but our teacher often covered theory subjects instead of practical theory and we have a short time to learn about playing musical instruments. Due to that fact, I failed to achieve my future ambition which is to become a musician. Therefore, all education sectors must provide a balance teaching methods. Secondly, in university students also have the same problem in their life. Therefore, the person who claims the degree from the university would not be a qualified workforce. Due to that fact, they should expend too much time gaining experience in a similar field. For instance, when someone completes a degree in the medical faculty the person could not become a good doctor. Because he could treat only minor illnesses. In conclusion, I strongly believed that all levels of education sectors should cover practical and theory lessons rather than following academic subjects.