The working week should be shorter and workers should have a longer weekend. Do you agree or disagree? Give the reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the contemporary epoch, some individuals conceive that workers should work fewer days compared to their routines. In other words, they should have more weekend days because not only do they have more productivity, but they also have adequate time for hanging out with their families. On the one hand, if these workforces have more time for their breaks, they have better concentration on their tasks to do them as well as their bosses' expectations. Actually, whenever workers do a heavy workload every day, because of tiredness, they are not able to carry out their activities with high quality. In addition, it is obvious that whether people have to stay in their workplaces for long hours, they do some recreational activities instead of working, so, obviously, the production of factories decreases. For instance, numerous companies like Coca-Cola increase their off-days for staff to raise their employers' performance. Further and even more importantly, workers and families of workers have a right to spend their time together. Indeed, all members of the public must have a work-life balance to enjoy their lives. Not only do more weekends have a good influence on the workers ' relationships, but it also has positive impacts on their spirits. Thus, after the betterment of their spirits, they can work more useful than before. Recent studies have shown the majority of divorces take place due to the burden of the high amount of responsibilities that are related to men's jobs. In conclusion, from my standpoint, it is a helpful trend because it has excellent consequences for companies and helps workers to have better personal lives.