In some areas of the US, a 'curfew' is imposed, in which teeangers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless theya re accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

To enforce the law restrictions need to be imposed In the form of a curfew. especially In the US where gunshot crimes constitute a large percentage of crime. In some,area teenagers are not allowed to roam after 7pm in the evening alone. They must be accompanied by an adult. This restriction is posed because of the increase in infractions against juveniles., However some people thought is to controlling the crime curfew is not the solution to this problem. Let's discuss this in detail and then I will give my opinion on this. Firstly, a Curfew is a way to control crowd movement and put restrictions on violence done by groups of hooligans. The objective of controlling misconduct is necessary to impose law and order in the city. As hate crime against teenagers is rising in the US. Imposing a time limit is one of the best ways to control it. For,Instance In countries like India public gatherings are restricted in cities if the local administration feels the law and order situation is deteriorating and a curfew is Imposed. Secondly, a Curfew is not the solution to rising violence in cities. Riot control units need to be proactive and on alert whenever police feel there is a situation that might get out of control. That sensitive area needs to be marked and alerted to control violence or riots. For Instance In Europe football fans turn into hooligans If their favourite team don't perform very well. The aftermath is Riot and arson kind of crimes happening outside football stadiums. To control this, the police have initiated a number of ways like controlling people gathering, ban on shouting,and a wild celebration of winning by fans. This resulted in a Massive reduction in hooligan transgression committed by football fans. In conclusion, I am of opinion that a curfew should be imposed in the US and restrictions should be followed on teenagers' movements after 7pm. They should be accompanied by an adult if there is restriction is imposed by the police department.It will help in reducing hate crimes against youngsters in the US.