The continued rise in population is greatest problem faced by humanity at the present time. what are the cause of this continue rise? What would be measures to address the greatest problem faced by humanity?

Indeed, this object is moving. Actually, its speed is considerable low – one full circle is equal nearly one Earth ’s month. Nevertheless, it should be noted, that the moon is relocating not only on its axis, but also around the Earth. That is why our only satellite of our planet is always turned to us by one side. This effect is known as “synchronous rotation”. Therefore, the Earth can never see the moon at 100%. Half of this celestial body always remains hidden from view; it can only be seen from the opposite side - from the one that you will never see the earth. Radio-Pulsars. This is very exiting material for consideration. It is hard to imagine any other intriguing theory such as this one, which I am going to share with you. Some scientists believe, that pulsars not only just a random source of emission, which comes to our planet, but also is a method of communication between us and aliens. For those, who was not aware – the object named “pulsar” is the source of electromagnetic radiation, which emits these waves within some couple of seconds during its rotation. All of these beams of energy cross the whole Universe, which might be considered as a radio waves or message. In fact, this might be possible, because it is always allowed to refer some aspects such as a lack of information or technical preparation of mankind. However, until now, it was not achievable for us to set up communication with aliens. All emission recordings had not any similarities, moreover, the frequency of the signals are different. On the other hand, permanent appearance of pulsars, lead the scientist back to the interpretation, that something is encoded on their behavior. What do you think about this matter? Is it possible that aliens can interact with us in a such way or it is no more than a guess, based on personal ambitious? The Planet X. In 1995, an American woman who led an online discussion told people about a theory that was not easy to figure out. According to her, she was abducted not so long ago by aliens, in order to to insert something like a tiny bug into her head, through which aliens could broadcast thoughts and warnings in order to save humanity. One of the first messages was a warning about a certain planet X, which is moving towards the earth and will inevitably collide with it. Curiously, according to the aliens, the planet has no orbit, and is not tied to any system. Thus, people do not even guess, given the size of the cosmic body moving in our direction. After the collision, a massive catastrophe will be inevitable and the end of the world will probably occur. It's funny, but a non- popular woman was able to create such an informational occasion to reassure people. Even representatives of the Nasa said that the most powerful satellites would have notice this planet for several decades before and would have informed people. But everyone understands that they would not tell us anything, because in this case, chaos and disorder have potential to begin. If we count several decades from the moment of the statement, then the time of the collision, according to this woman, just falls on the next couple of years… Now, write down on the comment section, which theory you prefer to believe. Also, do not forget to like this video and subscribe to our channel for more content.