Many men and women are making the decision to have children later in life. Why is this trend occuring? What are the impact of this developement on both family and society? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example.

In this modern era, gents and ladies are planning babies later in life. Because of the competition is too high and pupils first priority is a success in the life. In my, opinion this notion has some advantages and few disadvantages. In this, essay we will further elaborate on the positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriads of reasons which will further explain this argument. But, the most preponderant fact is that it is the choice of parents what they prefer in life. Nowadays, the population believe that education, houses, and, cars play a vital role in their life compared to infants. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that the costs of the hospital are a more expensive rather than past and the amount of pregnancies and delivery of kids are too costly. Additionally, the article published in the eminent newspaper depicts that the western culture promotes this notion and is influence by the developed nations such as example, third world countries such as India, Pakistan, and, Nepal also follow this trend. There are some pitfalls that negate these arguments. Yet, the most alarming one is the terrible impact of this trend increasing with leaps and bounds. For, instance mature guardians are not Focused on the kids in old age. Besides, quality of life also decreasing by leaps and bounds owing to most of the food poisonous and education costs is as well as at the zenith. Moreover, the survey conducted by the prestigious university Oxford in London revealed that the youth population of the nation shrinking and individuals are facing a shortage of workers in western countries such as Europe, and, France. These nations rely on poor nations which have a massive ratio of youth people. According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusion, that the perks of the issue are instrumental indeed. The potential drawbacks of the affair should not be overlooked either. I strongly believe that the option chosen by the population wisely.