some people prefer to have temporary jobs,which means they only work a few month in year and use the rest of the time to do why want what is your opinion.

In the recent years more and more people are focused on their desires so they choose temprorary jobs. This type of people spends only several months on work per year and use the rest of the time to do what they want. On the one hand, it is an insame in same idea because this attitude has bag effect on our career and self-realization. The only way to reach high goals is by working hard so spending a big part of the year on leisure time is destroying factor. For example, famous and successful people such as Elon Musk are working long hours to be successful. Success is always about hard working. Moreover, it is highly viral example because many people are dreaming about this lifestyle so our society will suffer from the massive crisis if a big part of people decide to spend more time on leisure time. On the other hand, our society will become much happier if it happens because leisure activities make us happy so the level of stress will decrease. In order to that the number of illnesses which are connected with stressful lifestyle will also decrease so people will become healthier. For instance, illnesses such as cancer will take less lives because the main reason of it will decrease. Furthermore, people might find their passion which is really important to have. More individuals will connect their job with the passion so it should increases the number of individuals which are satisfied with their job. To sum up, in my opinion taking more time on leisure activities has more advantages than disadvantages because free time activities make us happier and also help us to find our passion.