It is better for children if the whole families (e.g., aunts, uncles and grandparents) are involved in the children's upbringing rather than their parents. Give your opinion

There is a widely held perception these days in many parts of the world that involving all family members in children upbringing is more beneficial than sole dependence on parents. From my perspective, this is a fruitful practice because it will not only pour into the benefit of society but also individuals. The first and also the most crucial reason why I totally agree with such an action relates to the increasing crime rates among teenagers. This means that when having both parents working, adolescents will not have the required extent of parental supervision that protects them from erroneous thoughts. One particularly salient example of this is drug addiction which has dramatically increased among Egyptian youth as a result of the complete absence of parents. Therefore, what can be said is that in order to guarantee a well-behaved generation, all family members ought to participate in disciplining process. Further and more importantly, though, is securing a more civilized society. rearing children with the help of relatives will protect them from some social ills. in other words, if parents left their minors with their grandparents, they will guarantee that they will be well-disciplined because it is believed that senior citizens enjoy a profound knowledge of children-raising techniques such as religious lessons, moral stories and code of conduct. Subsequently, the upcoming generation will absorb such lessons and reflect them back on their surrounding. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the above-mentioned points, it can be reiterated that not only does shared rearing impact positively upon teenagers, but also it ameliorates communities. Thus, I am convinced that the contribution to juniors raising is a beneficial act to do.