Some people think that money is one of the most important factors in promoting happiness. Do you think people can be happy without money? What other factors contribute towards happiness?

It is commonly believed that money is one of the most significant factors in enhancing happiness and joy. However, in my opinion, I disagree with this concept. I do not think that money can determine your happiness level and people can easily find alternatives for money. First of all, although money is important in life and it could possibly lead to upgrading and improving your standard of living by buying whatever you wish, nevertheless, it does not determine your happiness. In fact, a lot of rich people are suffering from dangerous diseases, despite all the money, the cure has not been found yet, therefore, they do not have the time to enjoy that money. For another example, perhaps some people who live on a high standard of living and money does not constitute an issue for them, they do not have the opportunity to share this money with someone, and they are basically struggling with loneliness, what is exactly the purpose of having money if you are lonely? Despite all the merits of being rich, you can easily find other factors that contribute towards happiness. There is no such thing compared to being safe and secure, it is also necessary to be surrounded by people who care about you and someone you actually enjoy spending time with. Nonetheless, being totally and completely healthy is one of the reasons that bring joy and we should always be thankful for that. In conclusion, In my opinion, I think people are the most responsible for creating a joyful and happy atmosphere, life is great, but it depends on how you look at it, you should always check the positive aspect in order to feel pleasure.