Some people believe that communication skill is important in convincing people while others have a different point of view. To what extend do you agree or disagree

As people are reliant on one another in the integrated society today, it is crucial to gain a mutual understanding for individual benefits. While communication skills play fundamental roles in convincing other people, there are other ways to change others' opinions. In my opinion, I strongly support the latter for the following reasons. It is undeniable fact that the ability to communicate well with other people has a significant power to transform their opinions. Logically explained by someone, people tend to believe his or her story because it is easy to follow. Another important factor that makes a person more narrative is adaptability. For example, a person who can relate to personal interests and hobbies is more successful in gaining attraction and trust from the listeners and altering their ideas. Therefore, such communication skills are regarded as essential in both business and life. In spite of the powerful effect that language has on other people, pictures can convey a strong message without depending on its use. Art can allow people to expand their viewpoints of people. new For example, Guernica, one of the famous paintings in the world, depicts a chaotic situation of war with unique skills to paint distortion of faces and cries of animals. This piece of art leaves an incredible impression on even those who are ignorant of the terrors brought about by the war. That is why the picture has been passed down for long generations, for it is a dependable way to understand the war ancestors experienced in the past. In conclusion, while communication skills provide a direct impact on others, art such as pictures possess enough power to transform the idea of people.