Large numbers of visitors can endanger ancient archealogical sites such Machu Picchu. in your opinion, is it more important to try to preserve such site or to allow public access to them ?

Keeping ancient archeological site preserved is more important than have a lot of tourists visit them. However, we can show these spot in different way such as make a set of documentary programs, a lot of high quality picture. Preserve these site is important for two reasons. First is that when visitors visit these spot they might break some area they thank it is not important whereas it have a lot of unknown values. for example in city some visitors broke some rocks and fir it when it have some of writing on it in old language which some university groups claim these rocks may lead them to discover who life in this are before 5000 years. Finally, some visitors may have political and economic intentions to change the realty and identity of these location. This not imaginary it is truth in some area in the south same group of political party try to change some facts about one famous spot there to have credit in there election which most of ordinary people tent to believe that because these political people have free access to this location and try to show that the have pure truth. for that we have to be more careful and not allow those fraud the truth. To sum up old site should always under government supervision and control all of ways that allow these location be in the same forms for more discoveries and new explorations that may solve the mystery of the past.