Some people say that distance learning is a quick and effecttive way to study. Others, however, disagree and say that distance learning programs can never be as good as courses taken in person. Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

It is believed that digital courses supersede on-campus ones. From my perspective, this opinion is absolutely reasonable. The following paragraphs would shed light on my viewpoint. Admittedly, protesters of this standpoint have their rational grounds. First, online learning causes financial pressure on pupils. In reality, In Vietnam, an outstanding computer has an exorbitant price so families with financial burdens can hardly afford it. Second, educators are unable to ensure the concentration of undergraduates. In fact, learners no longer follow lessons instead of using the computer to play games or watch movies. In the long run, this problem has destructive impacts on learning outcomes as well as the awareness of students. However, the above arguments are insufficient to overshadow the merits of the topic in question. The most pertinent point is that online sessions allow pupils to arrange their timetables. In the past, they were required to obey the schedule which was arranged by the school. These days, they are able to change their online studying according to their timetable. Another justification is that reviewing lectures helps undergraduates absorb insights more deeply. Specifically, online learning platform provides pre-recorded lessons, and enables learners to adjust the pace of the course to suit their performance. Furthermore, if there is a part that they are oblivious to, they are able to rewind and rewatch it as many times as they wish to. In conclusion, it is indisputable that studying at school not only saves money for pupils, but also helps professors observe their students. Nonetheless, I still partly agree with the topic in question thanks to its positive influence on pupils ' learning.