Countries should not replace their traditional culture with modern culture . To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Some people say that nations must not replace their traditional history with modern culture. Thereby, this essay aims to elaborate on the reasons why I partially agree with the aforementioned. To begin with, if countries don’t change their culture from the past, it is possible to succeed in their business relative to sightseeing tourists. This is because, some people can feel attracted to their own culture according to travel there. Furthermore, some people exist whose target is to touch a their culture. However, if they lost their own culture and history, they cannot appeal to their character to tourists, and it wreak havoc on their finance, probably. So it is useful to keep their culture to welcome other nationality people. When it comes to drawbacks, if some counties don’t incorporate other trends, those countries cannot grow and still remain developing countries in the future. So, it has a risk also that some nations pursue to protect their own civilization. For example, it is often different a trend which compares developed countries to developing countries. Most developing countries don’t have high technology. It affects the country’s finance. This is because, it has the possibility to become a colony for the developed countries because of developed constantly push their skill, possible. So, recently, it is needed to accept for changing culture to protect their finance. If they cannot protect their finance, their currency value will decrease such as in Japan. In conclusion, I reiterate my view that if countries don’t accept other modern cultures, they can succeed in their business, because of their originality. However, a risk is also included that they cannot keep their own finance.