In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message

It is hard to deny that kids will say that they can be successful in everything if they try their best. Such a fact leads impressionable people to generate the opinion that saying without evidence would be a good idea for children. However, such a fact suffers both logically and facilities and should be examined meticulously. In this essay, the advantages and disadvantages of talking about uncertain future plans and I will conclude by saying whether the benefits or drawbacks are of greater importance. First and foremost, although there are lots of things that could be achieved by working hard for a long time, that is just an aspect that comes out of someone's mouth. To be more specific, who can't talk about awesome ideas, the real way to share a person's ability is to accomplish it. As a result, plenty of people will just say those impossible things without any action because it is easier to move their mouths than suffer difficulties. On the other hand, some children will set future targets, which they are very desirable. Take the case of a kid who has the dream to be a rich person. As a result, this kid getting very hardworking to achieve their dream. However, there have been lots of public must be saying this target before, but the population who had started are few of the few. Had it not been for their dreams would never paying for them. In conclusion, although there are strong arguments both support and avoid giving children this message. I believe that it could encourage them to improve their ability but also have some uncertain imagination in the future.