Countries should not waste money exploring space. Instead, we should spend money and resources protecting our planet and solving the problems that we have on earth

Solving the world's problems and protecting our planet should be done first rather than spending finances and resource on space issue. I strongly agree with this opinion and will discuss in this essay. First of all, exploring space is wasting of money and resources. We don't know whether if we can find something on other spaces. However, in this world, we know many prolems. For example, there are a lot of poor people scarcing scaring foods and goods in their daily life. Poverty are in everywhere in the world. Instead of wasting humans on space projects, those experts should address this problem. They should study how rich countries manages their population, economics, taxes and public facilities. When they know these things, experts may plan a perfect country's structure to takle take this problem. Another reason is that people these days do not use resoruces worthy. They spend money on what they want without caring of the world. Once scientists find a new planet, they would have to find another new one because we run out of resources again. Therefore, money should spend on education projects, movement campaigns and public policies. For instance, every shool should have lesson for evironment environmental issues. The next example is the government should have movement campaigns for plastics zero or slow fashions. In conclusion, this essay completely agrees with this statement that countries should spend their finances and resoruces to solve our problems and protect the world rather wasting these on exploring other planets since we have a number of problems nowadays and people are use resouces unworthy.