Some people prefer to go to gym and clubs for health care other say that walking and jumping stairs are more affective. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Many people compare going to gym and clubs with walking and jumping stairs. It has been one of the most controversial debates. They're both recommended for health care but their goals aren't identical. It's important to know the reason the person wants to work out. First, going to the gym and clubs are beneficial for those who want to develop their muscles. Being muscular is a continuous work of resisting gravity. In daily life, people unconsciously support their bodies with muscles. But it's unavoidable to exercise with more than one's own weight to have a muscular body. There are many sporting goods in gyms to give extra weight to your body. They will help people be more muscular than exercising with one's own weight. Also, there are professional trainers. They help people not get injured and find the most efficient method to achieve their target body. In contrast, walking and jumping stairs are good for those who are unwilling to spend much time and money. Additionally, they're easier to access. People just need to find stairs near apartments or buildings. Even though it won't make your body as muscular but it can effectively improve the respiration system. There is no worry of getting injured too. For beginners, going to gyms and doing what they aren't used to doing could result in injuries. In conclusion, if the target of a workout is to lose weight, it's to start with stairs. If it's to develop your muscle, it's better to go to the gym and clubs, supporting more weight than your own body.