The age of information technology has taken a lot of people by surprise. While, it has become a way of life for some, others know very little about it. Eventually we will have a polarized society and this will lead to serious social problems. Form an opinion based on the info above and write a well-reasoned essay.

The sudden rise of information technology is not just surprising, but it is integrated into the lives of young people; meanwhile, its accessibility is also confusing to the older sections of our society. Due to so much research and development in this field, one might order the groceries, book a vehicle and even earn a living while sitting on his couch with its access. Although this is helpful for young people, it is old people might face a setback in this area. Due to its inaccessibility in some populations, it could cause a rift between the two sections of society. In a country like India, most of the population is between the age of 20 to 40 years, which are young and energetic. Hence, it is the most preferred location for international communities to set up their IT support. Furthermore, foreign investments in such countries positively impact their GDPs. Young people are more likely to spend their disposable income, which in turn improves the cash flow in that country. New Information Technology ventures like Zomato, Swiggy, Paytm and Ixigo flourished in the markets and some came up with their IPOs due to their regressive marketing and customer acquisition among young. In contrast a country like Japan, where the old population of age 50 and above, is larger than the young. All the policies are made as per the aged men and women; meanwhile, it is the population between the age of 20 to 40s who are mostly contributing to its state economy. Young ones aren't happy with their policy-makers which in turn caused hyperinflation in their economy. In the age of Windows 11, all government systems and data management systems are still stuck with Windows XP. As a result, once known for its innovation around the world has been surpassed by its neighbours i.e. Taiwan and China. When the case study of these two countries compared, it could be said that youth are easily get integrated with the recent trends and as a result enhance the economic growth of that region. Furthermore, in India, new entrepreneurs come forth with the motto to help the aged and make technology easy and accessible. Meanwhile, such does not hold true in the case of Japan making two sections of a society divided. In conclusion, it is necessary to find a middle ground for the policy-makers in such a way that technology benefits both sections.