Pollution of air, water and soil has become critical=serious in last years and it takes millions of years to recoup. What are the main causes of pollution? How can we tackle this problem individually and globally?

pollution is a serious problem, and finding a solution will not be simple. It involves a lot of different countries and many political and economic factors. However, we can each make a contribution to the solution. It involves being more responsible about our use of products that harm our environment. In my opinion that there are several causes of pollution and several ways to prevent pollution.and I will discuss them in this essay. firstly, paper products cause huge harm to our earth. they contaminate the air and harm the trees. these products we use paper in our daily lives and we would not want to give them up. However, we can reuse paper products in different ways in our lives. for example, we can use bags for shopping many times., Also we can use writing paper in our studies and erase the writing as much as we can. This example is simple and everyone can do it. secondly, gasoline cars also an important factor that causes pollution in the air.We can not stop using cars in our life.the cares help people go working, and shopping but, it makes them sick and suffer by polluting our environment. Having a solution for this dilemma we can do many things to help. electronic-cars have little harm and can save our health., Also we can use general transportation such as buses and trains that would diffidently help. To sum up, we can each save our planet by doing small activities that really make difference. When we are more responsible sure we will win and pollution will lose.