Some claim newspapers are the best means to get the most recent information beacuse they have more influence than other forms of media.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

in recent times, the communities need to update the information to know what happens now. I completely agree to read news from newspapers to get the information accurately. oppositely, other population disagree with this statement because they can get information faster on their gadgets. on the one hand, some society agree that the newspaper is the accurate source for getting the news. these media serve a lot of topics from many sector, such as politics, entertainment, hobby, talent, and others. the press is the favourite publishing for older nation until this time. for example, every single day in the morning, some public in Indonesia always read the news from the courier. they have got this publishing because they pay it for some fee, they were joining as a member of local news company. not only message by joining this membership they also get the best offering in their town. on the other hand, there are some population who argue that they did not read the news from the press because it was bored activity. as a result, they are searching other resources to get some information such as blogs on their handphone. moreover, this community will get the statement faster and for free. for instance, if there is any dangerous situation or an accident in someplace, certainly there is one person or more than record this situation and sharing it on social media. in that case, this data would spread fastly. but, there is some negative factors on the internet, in general message on the internet less accurate and hoaxed. in a nutshell, the newspaper is the best media for getting information accurately. in addition, to get the information the public must pay some fee, which not the same as getting report from the internet that is free.