These days, more and more people prefer to use shared transport such as buses, trams or carsharing applications on their smartphones rather than driving their own cars. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

in recent times, the number of the communities who have used the public transportation such as busses, travel cars, and trains are increasing year by year. I believe there are some the advantages from using sharing transportation, such as decreasing the number of carbon dioxide and the cost in daily. it is true that some people who are using the sharing transportation will help the world reducing the carbon in the atmosphere. green lifestyle is a trending habit nowadays. in that case, most of people are trying to apply it in any aspect in their life, including riding. for example, the environmentalist usually prefer use the commuter line than their motorcyle to go to their office. furthermore, sometimes they late come in to the company because they are need more time. undoubtedly, when using the public transportation we must follow their schedule, so we need to spare more time to get on time to the place. in addition, using the sharing transportation is not only reducing the emission of gas but also reducing outcome in daily. the transportation that serve by the government take a cheapest price so it is affordable for all groups. for instance, for some people who using Change the form of the verb use show examples the trans Jakarta busses, can get best offering when they using the commuter line too. moreover, they can save the money for another thing like foodstuff or clothes. in a nutshell, using a public transportation in daily has more the advantages. the benefits are, reducing the carbon in the atmosphere and reducing the cost in daily.