Some people think that wild animals should not be kept in zoos. Others believe that there are good reasons for having zoos. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

According to some people, wild animals should not be kept in zoos, as we distract them to live peacefully and they are always in public. However, others think that it would be better if animals are kept in zoos because they can help to save them from poachers. The first idea will be supported, we should not keep animals in zoos, as they lose their purpose in life. Admittedly, animals should keep in zoos, especially which are in a red book. In most cases, poachers hunt animals for fun or money. In the zoo, they are more protected from poachers and they do not need to survive in the terrible condition of the weather. For example, herbivores can be saved from predators. In other words, the zoo is safer than their habitats. Yet, wild animals do not get used to living in loud places. The predators try not to make a noise which can afraid their victims as well as herbivores afraid of any noise because predators can sneak up. The most of visitors to zoos are children. They do a lot of noise which obstructs the animals, so for animals, it is difficult to live in zoos while some distract. I believe wild animals must live in their natural habitats such as forests and mountains. People do animals ' life boring by keeping them in zoos. Animals such as people, do not like when someone locks them in an iron cage, depriving them of freedom and the meaning of their life. People feed them every day, but wild animals ' life meaning consists of getting food and offspring, so people deprive one of the most interesting parts of their activities. In other words, by keeping animals in zoos, wild animals forget how to hunt. In conclusion, despite the safe life in the zoos, I support the decision in terms of wild animals need to live in their natural habitat, because they lose their natural ability.