New technologies have changed the way children spend their free time. Do advantages of this outweigh disadvantages?

As technology dramatically ameliorated, an opinion emerges that it has a destructive impact on inexperienced people to embrace technological devices everywhere. It is my firm view that the benefits of using the Internet surpass its drawbacks. To be specific, this essay will discuss both sides of the vision in subsequent paragraphs why the disadvantages overwhelm the pros. On the one hand, it is commonly believed that as the wireless network also develops, children feel that mobile phones are an integral part of life. Therefore, they are able to access their smartphones wherever they are. At the moment, according to researchers, our brain has to deal with 74 GB of data every day in 2022. In such a complex and intricate environment, it is necessary to filter and process these inputs that come to us and extract meaningful outputs. Otherwise, it might cause to be confused and overburdened. Secondly, the lack of practices of communication with new people may be another drawback in terms of socializing. What I want to say is that it is likely to result in unfriendliness or even isolation from society. On the other hand, it is also beneficial for students to accept new skills and information as such an action boosts technology literacy. To benefit from computers in a productive way and prevent any potential trouble, it is highly advisable that youngsters do not waste their spare time browsing useless websites. One clear instance is that being accessible to impart knowledge to someone via the Internet is the best method to acquire profound learning as well. Hence, it is a great opportunity for them to upgrade themselves to powerful one by nurturing their curiosity and interest in the learning process. Furthermore, being provided with novel tools for younger people make it possible to absorb anything that they need and enhance their expertise. In conclusion, despite some minor problems associated with using advanced gadgets, I believe that the advantages of it outweigh the disadvantages.