Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or more disadvantages?

In today's society where we live, people is focus wokring long hours in order to have more money to spend in things they like and enjoy. There are a number of advantages and disvantages related to this issue that I will explain now. On the one hand, today we have access to a series of opportunities that makes us happy. For example, buying new cars, going for dinners to nice restaurants and taking holidays to beautiful places to mentioned Change the form of the verb mention show examples some of them. Moreover, money can make us feel secure with aspects in our live that we consider essential. For instance, when medical insurance or morgages mortgage has to be paid, money allows us to cover the cost of our obligations and that contribute to our happiness. On the other hand, with the objetive of making money, some people forget about a very important aspect of life which is time. Work obligations comsume most the time and human beings do not realize how important is spend Change the form of the verb spending show examples time with the people we loved. Moreover, time is something that money can not buy. In addition, if people realized how valuable is time, it would not be so focused in making money and they invest their energy and attention with friends and family. Another aspect to consider is the fact that spending time alone is essential too. For instance, going to yoga or for a massage and looking after our persona it is something that It would give us more pleasure and benefits than money. In conclusion, I believe that we have to dedicate ourselft enought time to share with our loved ones and to look after our personal desires, because at the end of the day, we can spend bit part of our life making money but we will not have enjoy enougt experiences and pleasures with the people we really love.