The health benefits of physical exercise are well-known. Despite this, a lot of people do not exercise regularly. What are the reasons for this? What could be done to encourage them to exercise more often

Exercising is an important task to be done daily because of the great impact on the person's health and strength. A lot of people are avoiding working out on a daily base. In this essay I will give the reasons and I will discuss the solutions. First of all, we all know exercising is not easy, lifting weight and running for a long time is something needs large self-motivation, the second thing is it might be quite expensive to register in a gym or to buy a treadmill. On top of that to gain clear results you have to eat healthily which can cost you a lot of time and money. Therefore, some people tend to live lazy life as it is going to save their money and they will be able to eat and do what they want without taking care of the food type or thinking about the best time to go to the gym every day. There is some solutions for this issue. First, you need to have self-motivation to do the workout because it is expensive and not easy to be done you will feel tired and thirsty but for sure the result will be satisfying good health and nice shape. Next, the rate of obesity is increasing dramatically according to multiple food choices especially fast food which contain a large amount of fats and added sugar. In addition staying at home and not doing any type of movement and training, this problem is responsible for causing lethal diseases such as diabetes, sleep apnea and myocardial infarction. To solve this problem people need to understand how much risky to be lazy and not to make yourself tired every day by exercising and working out, the government also need to support those who can not buy gym products by providing the equipment in the local areas like in the gardens and in the walkways. However, you have muscles in your body to use it, to build it, and to feed it by healthy sources. To conclude, exercising and leaving a healthy lifestyle is necessary to protect the people from diseases and to have motivated and strong community. We have to stand altogether and support each other, teach those who are not familiar with the impacts of not training.