It is natural process that animal species such as dinosaurs become extinct. There is no reason for people to prevent this from happening. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The phenomenon of intentionally preventing animal extinction by nature has aroused wide concern among various circles. Divergent as people's views on this issue in question may be, I totally agree that if people have the ability to preserve the creature dying out by the natural process, it should be done. Of all the reasons why humans should protect animals from extinction, probably the most significant one is that it is unfortunate our next generation cannot see those creatures since their capacity cannot allow them to survive other species' attacks. The weaker side being attacked as prey is a part of the natural process, there are a lot of examples surrounding us in the world. Although people should not stop this process, this is not an excuse for humans not to preserve their life in order to lead our children can actually see and touch them but not only from the book. Another reason that should not be overlooked is that some creatures are essential to our environmental growth. For instance, some plants will use some smells to attract some animals to approach them. So, their seeds will be carried by those animals and distributed to other lands to perpetuate their race. Therefore, wildlife is also important to humans as people cannot live without trees. Under this line of thinking, It seems to me that helping animals survive is more beneficial to our education of children and our earth's health. So, I completely agree to prevent any species from being extinct.