Nowadays, an increasing number of people with health problems are using alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their normal doctor. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

At the present, a myriad number of individuals are coping their health diseases with the help of the alternative drugs rather than going to hospitals for physion physio. In my opinion, using the alternative drugs as a treatment for people is a positive development. To be sure that having an alternative medicine are being worthwhile for our society as a new way of treatment. In other words, most of people has been treating himself or herself with drugs for around 5 years because of its convenience for humans like when they feel headache or toothache they are able to drink it with water, however this process of medical care are rose at the peak level in todays world. For example, 89 percent population of USA has been utilizing alternative medicine as a treatment instead of visiting their family doctor. There is no doubt that using medicines whenever they want without the permission of physicians may cause more problems, even it may arise a new sickness for their health. For some, this would be beneficial to consume drugs when they feel sick instead of visiting doctors’ treatment, but this process of treating can be more dangerous for humans life. Although this kind of disadvantage side of treatment, this can be more helpful to reduce the ache of patient which was shown on the statistics. To conclude, despite the fact that utilizing replacement drugs has some negative side on the medicine, I feel that it can be much helpful to reduce the pain more effiently.