These days we are seeing an increasing amount of violence on television and this is having a negative impact on children's beahaviour do you agree or disagree?

Presently we can highlight that there is a rise in the аmount of violence on television and it has a negative impact on children's behaviour. I totally agree with this statement because cruelty on TV can lead to demolishing the mental health of children and children able to grow up as criminals. Initially, observing cruelty. on TV have a bad impact on children's psychology or ever they can become psycho. Compared to adults' psychology children's brain is not already established, they perceive information in a straight way. Hence, their psychology is very weak and have a chance to get a bad impact from each bad picture or billboard on the street. For instance, the fact that adults who suffer from such mental issues were watching cruelty on TV or another source. The amount of money spent on psychologist sessions is increasing every year and even after therapists',help some issues don't vanish. Secondly, sadism watched on TV is prior key to being a cruel person or even being a criminal in future. Representing harsh scenes of an accident on TV may lead to children's way of growth and some bad implications could be inevitable. As an example, a big amount of criminals became criminals by cruelty nested in their's childhood. Also for this sake, a child who sees some bad stuff on TV stops thriving at one moment. To conclude, children should watch only television for kids because cruelty might lead to some mental issues and contribute to children's growth by making them criminals.