Some people think that they have right to use as much as fresh water as they want. Others believe government should tightly control the use of freshwater as it is limited resource. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nature provides us wide range of renewable and non-renewable resources, some of them are in misuse or some are diminishing day by day. With regard to water,some sections of society consider that they can utilize it beyond the limit of use,while others think that,there should be strict rules and regulations to prevent the wrong use of water. I feel it Is a demand today to save this natural resource for the future, and recycling water is a good method to combat this problem. To commence with, water is used almost in all natural and non-natural processes. Most of the time everyone uses it without caring that it will diminish, maybe they are not aware of it or may they are following others who feel it is not their responsibility. To explain it more, the industrial sector pollutes the water in abundance,their motive is just to gain money, and they do not even ponder as it will harm nature. Along with it,people at home waste the water in excess than is needed in many activities such as washing clothes, utensils, vehicles and other items etc. Furthermore, in the future depleting level of water will affect the life of the human race in a bad manner. Thatswhy, there should be some solutions to save it or use it in a wise way. Recycling the water is the best method to again utilize it for other activities such as farming and washing purposes. Adding to this rainwater can be stored and used afterwards. Housing wastewater water can also be purified with special processes of filtration. Hence these programmes should be appropriate locally and globally. To sum up, saving water is not only the duty of the government but also of every individual. otherwise every person will request a drop or have to pay more for the same.