In some countries young people have What are become richer, healthier and live longer, but they are less happy.the causes? What can be done to address this situation?

Half of a century ago, human life was not as fast and busy as now. Lifestyles are changing day by day with revolutions and human needs. It is observed that where inventions facilitate humans, change Lifestyles. However, it has been seen that whereas youngsters earn luxuries and physical health but they are not satisfied. In the essay, I will look at the reasons behind the problem and purpose some solutions. One of the main problems is that a person becomes a robot to obtain his daily needs in the advanced world. With inventions, people increase the product count in their market basket and then they work day and night to earn comfort. In some cases, it is observed some firms put extra workload on their employee. In the whole process, the public lost their relaxation time. A solution to this problem is that governments need to develop some laws for employees to balance their work lives. Whereas firms need to offer some vacations and relaxing moments instead of payment bounces. In addition, where people already earn this comfort further they work additionally to maintain their comfort and they lose their family occasions and many other enjoyable moments of their life. That causes their dissatisfaction and even impacts their children's mental health. On the ground reality, many parents do not spend enough moments with their children. To tackle this issue,They need to balance their lifestyle, they have to spend maximum span with families. Have some vacations during the year and fly to other countries with their families. To sum up, the problem faced by the upper-level class of less happiness and enjoyment due to this materialistic and robotic life that impacts their mental health. In my opinion, people need to take some time off from their robotic activities to enjoy those luxuries they already have earned.