Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

Having a good night's sleep is essential to maintain our body healthy. However, more and more people complain that they cannot get enough rest. I think there are several reasons that cause this problem. The most important issue is stress and anxiety. Studies have shown that if a person lived in a stressful or anxious mood, not only it could be difficult for him/her to fall asleep, but he/she would also be hard to have high-quality sleep. For instance, I have met this matter a few times over the past years, and I found that it all happened when I was highly worried about the projects I was working on and whether or not they could be completed on time and could be fulfilled with the customer's demands. Another condition is the effects caused by electrical devices, such as TV, smartphone, tablet and so on. However, the electrical apparatus' impacts are extremely complicated. first of all, if somebody likes to stay up late chatting or socializing with their friends, surely, they will not rest adequately. Moreover, it is the noise of these devices. I think everyone has the experience of waking up by phone ring at midnight. Furthermore, it is the apparatus' lights, especially the blue light from run indicators or power indicators. How to have a deep night's rest, to solve the problem, we need to take corrective measures according to the specific conditions. On the one hand, If we are in stressful or anxious situations, we should adjust ourselves to relax. Actually, nerves help us nothing, only make the situation worse. On the other hand, If we are affected by electronic devices, then we should control the use of these apparatus, for example, setting a timeline to switch off the TV at midnight, and leaving the smartphone in the living room. In conclusion, since a healthy body is fundamental for our studies, our careers, and our families, thus, left the stress in the workplace, and back home to relax. leave the cell phone in the living room, and keep the bedroom quiet and dark. with an adequate high-quality night's sleep, you will be energetic and efficient at work.