You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sports or doing exercise classes. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Over the past decade, most people tend to choose a personal fitness teacher to help them exercise professionally. In the past, people played sports with friends or enrolled in exercise lessons. There is no denying that this trend shows the increasing consuming level, but some people argue that there are a series of negative influences on society. In this essay, I will take into consideration both sides of the statement, and explain why I support it as a positive development. To commence with, hiring a trainer who has rich experience and a license in fitness could bring various benefits to people. For example, we could reduce the possibility of injury when we exercise with a trainer. People who are just starting at doing exercise often make themselves hurt by their mistakes and nonstandard actions. What's more, the trainer can provide more professional advice which can improve your efficiency and achieve your aim more quickly. Additionally, with the help of a personal fitness trainer, who seems like a guilder, he can encourage you not to give up, and continue for a long time. However, sometimes a couple of problems emerge due to the cost of hiring a personal coach. Most people haven't enough expenditure for exercise, because the economic pressure has increased rapidly nowadays, we couldn't take much expense on exercise. If you choose to play sports with your peers, such as tennis, you just need to pay the playground fees and purchase some equipment that are used for many years. But a personal trainer charge is usually hourly or monthly. In conclusion, although training with a coach will take a lot, I believe that the positive side overweights the negatives due to it being beneficial to our health.