More and more people work from home and students will study at home if computer technologies become cheap and accessible. What advantages and disadvantages will happen?

It is undeniable, that Covid-19 affect human life badly, it also opened new doors to change the working and study cultures. With the advancement, as humans become so busy and fast they do their most of work using mobile and computers. I completely agree that if technologies become cheaper will change lifestyles in an accommodative way. In this essay, I will support my opinion with certain examples. Firstly, it is observed that during the last saviour pandemic that bound people to stay at their accommodation, many firms offer to do work from house as well as colleges offer to teach online. This exercise show multiple advantages of working from accommodation such as reduced fuel consumption and time-saving. As studies say that we already used much fuel from the depth earth so they try to reduce the consumption of oil. For example, as some community has a rule of odd days for traffic possible if inventions become accessible at low rates it will also help to reduce oil usage. Similarly, it also has been seen that studies from the house will overcome the time used in travelling. On the hand, where research told us the advantages of doing jobs from home raise the disadvantages of this development. In the current world, the biggest problem is people's physical and mental health. With daily inventions, the community become lazy and some of them become desk-bound regarding their work. They do not even have physical movement during their daily life which causes fatty bodies and diabatic. In addition, due to living inside the whole time, human interaction becomes very low so which is the major reason behind mantle health. Most of our population throughout the world has stress issues and is introverted. In conclusion, I must say that where technologies help society also affect their lifestyles. Possibly if the reduction in the prices of computers and mobiles will be helpful in many perspectives as well as it will have a bad impact on human health. I strongly agree that technologies help humans and but the disadvantages mentioned above can be overcome by obeying precautions.