Country should not replace their traditional culture with modern culture to what extent do you agree with this statement?

Every nation has its own culture and rituals that represent the country in front of the world. The advancement of technology divide to become a small place, some countries replace their tradition and rituals, however, while others think it is not good for them. Well, according to me of course the country should not replace the traditional culture with the passage of time. To commence with it is crystal clear that each and every country has its own culture and traditions, which give them identity and make them unique in the world to be more precise. It is if a nation, adapts, to other country's cultures, and rituals, it might be difficult to either find a different place to live in the world or perhaps people lose interest also. Apart from this, civilians of the nation also have no such kind of feeling towards the nation, such as a patriotic feeling, among the public, for instance, some developing countries, Chase developed countries, tradition and being common village due to these people,not only lose their cultural authenticity but also loss their original values. And hence, countries should try to explore their rich culture and heritage sites, which are tourism in them, and increase their revenue as well. However, saw people argue that it is beneficial to replace their culture with modern practice because they lead the latest trend of the world. Adult globalization is common culture everywhere so people do not feel like strangers whenever they visit any nation. Moreover, mud modern culture is Fred, all around the world and public feel connected with others, who live in the different corner of the earth, furthermore increase tourism trade, and Sean for example, in Canada, thousands of people add a Punjabi cultured anguish which makes Indian people a suitable place to live. They easily connect with the atmosphere of the nation as well. In conclusion, there are many benefits to adopting a modern culture but do not overlook the traditions and rituals of a nation which give a sense of identity