Many believe that the best way to ensure a happier society is to reduce the difference in income earnings between the rich and poor. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The whole happiness of people is defined by numerous parameters. Today, I would like to point out one of them emphasising the money topic. Although a wide amount of people think that the gap between people from different social classes should be smaller to bring comfortable environment. We are going to see the health aspect of this possibility and then the point surrounding the money power fact. First of all, we barely all know that extreme incomes for both rich and poor people are unfortunately increasing. This fact tends to bring a lack of healthcare support for a part of the population. I'm not talking about humans getting a huge amount of money as I am pretty sure they can handle this aspect and I am glad for them. However, for people from the bottom social class, it could be really hard to find a way out when diseases or health issues occur. The main problem is related to their income. In fact, those people are struggling for eating every day and they cannot afford medical assistance themselves then. On the other hand, citizens having a fortune in their bank account are able to enjoy their lives doing many things because they can pay for it. It could be spending time on holiday as well as much more memorable activities such as a tour on a helicopter perhaps. Some other people don't even know the existence of leisure and they spend their all life working hard all day long until the body says stop. I mean, welfare could be completely different if people could spend money on activities for relaxing. To sum up, If I had to share my thoughts, I would say that it is kind of dramatic to see such a wide difference between people's capacities increasing day by day. I am sceptical about the future as things keep on going on the same way against all odds. I strongly believe that a fair balance between people's income could help the whole society be happier.