At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of the young aldults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantage

In this modern era, many countries have 1 billion numbers of humans such as China, and, India, they have a huge number of youngsters, rather than elderly individuals. In my, this notion has countless positive impacts and numerous negative effects. In this, essay we will further elaborate on the great points and terrible effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriads of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant fact is that these kinds of nations never suffer from a shortage of labour. One sure example is that the workers are available at low pay rates. Another pivotal aspect is that youngsters are fascinated by attires, cars, and, fashion and they spend a massive amounts on purchases and which is increasing the economy by leaps and bounds. Moreover, it is pertinent to mention that a survey conducted by the prestigious university Oxford revealed that if the population is young and healthy, they become a superpower of the world such as America which has 90 per cent youth pupils. Additionally, old individuals are not able to do challenging jobs such as mining, construction works and, farming. However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend. Yet, the most alarming one is that elderly individuals have experience and information which can help youngsters and unemployment is increasing by leaps and bounds because jobs are fewer and individuals are double in numbers. Besides, crime and violence are also rising owing to youngsters have not employment. Moving further, the chief problem of this trend is that youths are moving in other regions such Europe, America and, France for better options. Hence, it is clearly stated why many are against this affair. As well as old pupils always provide the right direction to youth for success in life. To recapitulate, according to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusion that the perks of excessive youth numbers are instrumental indeed. The potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.